Redwood Trust Announces Date Of Second Quarter 2020 Financial Results Webcast And Conference Call

MILL VALLEY, Calif., July 23, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — Redwood Trust, Inc. (NYSE: RWT), a leading innovator in housing credit investing, is scheduled…

MILL VALLEY, Calif., July 23, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — Redwood Trust, Inc. (NYSE: RWT), a leading innovator in housing credit investing, is scheduled to release its second quarter 2020 results on Thursday, July 30, 2020 after market close.  Redwood’s senior management team will host a conference call and webcast to review its financial results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time on the same day.

Webcast Information

The conference call will be webcast live in listen-only mode in the Newsroom section of Redwood’s website under “Events” http://www.redwoodtrust.com/Event. To listen to the webcast, please go to Redwood’s website at least 15 minutes before the call to register and to download and install any needed audio software. An audio replay of the call will also be available on Redwood’s website following the call.

Conference Call Information

To participate by phone, please dial-in at least 15 minutes prior to the start time to allow for wait times to access the conference call. The live conference call will be accessible domestically or internationally, by dialing 1-877-423-9813 or 1-201-689-8573, respectively, and entering access code #13706019.

A replay of the conference call will be available after 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, July 30, 2020 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time / 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 13, 2020. To access the replay, listeners may use 1-844-512-2921 (domestic) or 1-412-317-6671 (international). The passcode for the replay is 13706019.

About Redwood Trust

Redwood Trust, Inc. (NYSE: RWT) is a specialty finance company focused on making credit-sensitive investments in single-family residential and multifamily mortgages and related assets and engaging in mortgage banking activities. Our goal is to provide attractive returns to shareholders through a stable and growing stream of earnings and dividends, as well as through capital appreciation. Redwood Trust was established in 1994, is internally managed, and structured as a real estate investment trust (“REIT”) for tax purposes. For more information about Redwood, please visit our website at www.redwoodtrust.com.

CONTACT

Lisa Hartman – SVP, Head of Investor Relations

Phone: 866-269-4976

Email: investorrelations@redwoodtrust.com

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/redwood-trust-announces-date-of-second-quarter-2020-financial-results-webcast-and-conference-call-301099088.html

SOURCE Redwood Trust, Inc.